رقم 398 ، طريق تونغجيانغ الأوسط ، منطقة شينبي ، مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو
منزل

CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. جولة في المعمل

1 2 3 4
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.
رد فعل لا يزال
مبنى مفاعل مستقل
معمل
معمل الكروماتوغرافيا الغازية

رد فعل لا يزال

تمتلك شركتنا مجموعة كاملة تقريبًا من خط إنتاج وتعبئة المبيدات ، وقد حافظ مستوى تكنولوجيا الكيماويات الزراعية دائمًا على المستوى المتقدم.

مبنى مفاعل مستقل

مبنى إنتاج مفاعل مستقل لضمان الإنتاج الآمن

معمل

معمل الكروماتوغرافيا الغازية

معمل الكروماتوغرافيا الغازية

  • خط الانتاج

    تم تجهيز قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي GOOD-JOB بأكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج ، وتطوير أكثر من 100 صيغة متقدمة من المبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الفطريات ومبيدات الأعشاب إلى منظمات نمو النبات بتركيبات عالية الجودة مثل EC و EW و WP و SL و SC و WDG و GR و FS و OF و إلخ.

    قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي الجيد لديها ورش عمل للتركيبات المعزولة مثل ورش عمل التركيبات الصلبة لمبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظم نمو النبات ؛ورش عمل تركيب السوائل لمبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظم نمو النبات بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ حوالي 10،000 مليون طن أو 10،000 كيلو لتر.

     

    CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

  • OEM / ODM

    تم تصميم وبناء قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي GOOD-JOB وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ، وتعتمد المستوى المحلي الرائد مع معدات التصنيع المتطورة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتطورة.يضمن نظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي أثناء عملية التصنيع بأكملها الجودة الفائقة للمنتجات.

    في مجال منتجات حماية المحاصيل ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك مبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات.منظمات نمو النبات والأسمدة على حد سواء المنتجات التقنية والجاهزة بصيغ مختلفة مثل WDG و SG و WP و SP و EC و SL و SC و FS و DS و EW وما إلى ذلك.

  • R & D

    لدى Good-Job فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير ولدينا مصنعين فرعيين تزيد مساحتها عن 5000 متر مربع ، وفي الوقت نفسه نتعاون مع العديد من المصانع في جميع أنحاء الصين لأكثر من 200 منتج ، ومهمتنا هي توفير أعلى مستوى من المنتجات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة وفي الوقت المناسب التسليم والتعبئة المخصصة لعملائنا.
    حتى الآن ، يغطي سوقنا أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وأوروبا وما إلى ذلك. من خلال سنوات من التطوير ، أنشأت GOOD-JOB علاقة تجارية قوية للغاية مع العديد من العملاء المحترفين في الخارج.نولي أهمية كبيرة لتطوير العملاء ، ونهدف إلى النمو مع عملائنا.نحن نقدم لعملائنا الحل الشامل للمحاصيل ونكتشف حل التعاون المخصص من خلال التحليل العلمي لمتطلبات العملاء المحتملين.
    على أساس الربح المتساوي والمتبادل ، نتطلع إلى تعاون لطيف مستمر مع عملائنا المنتظمين وإقامة أعمال تجارية مع عملاء جدد من جميع أنحاء العالم!

     

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr.Liu

الهاتف :: 86-13775077998

الفاكس: 86-519-85153975

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

No. 398, Middle Tongjiang Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Home

CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.
Reaction Still
Independent Reactor Building

Reaction Still

Our company has almost a full set of pesticide production and filling production line, agrochemical technology level has always maintained at the advanced level.

Independent Reactor Building

Independent reactor production building to ensure safe production

  • Production Line

    GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE is equipped with more than 10 production lines, developing more than 100 advanced formulas from insecticides, fungicides, herbicides to plant growth regulators with high quality formulations such as EC, EW, WP, SL, SC, WDG, GR, FS, OF and etc.

    GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE has isolated formulation workshops such as solid formulations workshops for herbicide, insecticide, fungicide and plant growth regulator; liquid formulation workshops for herbicide, insecticide, fungicide and plant growth regulator with annual production capacity of around 10,000MT or 10,000KL.

     

    CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD. factory production line 0

  • OEM/ODM

    GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE is designed and built in accordance with international standards, and adopts the leading domestic level with sophisticated manufacturing equipment and cutting-edge production technology. The perfect quality control system during the whole manufacturing process guarantees the superior quality of the products.

    In crop protection products field We offer a wide range of quality product including herbicides, Insecticides, fungicides. Plant Growth regulators and Fertilizer both technical and finished products with different formulation such as WDG, SG, WP, SP, EC, SL, SC, FS, DS, EW and etc.

  • R&D

    Good-Job has a strong R&D team and we own two sub-factories which over 5000 square meters, Meanwhile we cooperate with many factories throughout China for more than 200 products, our mission is to provide the highest level of cost-effective products and timely delivery and customerized packing to our customers.
    So far, our market covers more than 40 countries and regions, such as Southeast Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Europe etc. Through years of development, GOOD-JOB has established very solid business relationship with numerous professional overseas customers. We attach great importance to the development of customers, and aim at growing with our customers. We afford our customer overall solution for crops and we figure out the tailored cooperation solution through the scientific analysis of potential customers’ requirement.
    On the basis of equal and mutual profit, we are looking forward to a continual pleasant cooperation with our regular customers and establish business with new customers from all over the world!

     

Contact Details
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr.Liu

Tel: 86-13775077998

Fax: 86-519-85153975

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)