رقم 398 ، طريق تونغجيانغ الأوسط ، منطقة شينبي ، مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو
منزل المنتجاتمبيدات الأعشاب غير الانتقائية

غليفوسات SL غير انتقائي مبيدات أعشاب سماد عضوي آخر طارئ

غليفوسات SL غير انتقائي مبيدات أعشاب سماد عضوي آخر طارئ

  • غليفوسات SL غير انتقائي مبيدات أعشاب سماد عضوي آخر طارئ
  • غليفوسات SL غير انتقائي مبيدات أعشاب سماد عضوي آخر طارئ
غليفوسات SL غير انتقائي مبيدات أعشاب سماد عضوي آخر طارئ
تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: GOOD JOB
إصدار الشهادات: SGS
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما طلبت
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 50 جم إلى 600 كجم للصلب و 100 مل إلى 200 لتر للتركيبة السائلة
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T ، إلخ.
القدرة على العرض: كما طلبت
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
خاصية: مبيدات الأعشاب الجهازية اسم: غليفوسات سي
الاستخدام: يستخدم على نطاق واسع للوقاية من الأعشاب الضارة والقضاء عليها انتكاسة: في مزارع الشاي ، البستان ، زراعة المطاط ، الذرة
المنتج: سماد عشبي عضوي اكتب: غير انتقائي
تسليط الضوء:

قاتل العشب الآمن للحيوانات الأليفة

,

قاتل الأعشاب الصديقة للبيئة

غليفوسات سي

 

 

ملح الجليفوسات IPA هو ملح الأيزوبروبيلامين للغليفوسات ، وهو مبيد أعشاب نظامي وغير انتقائي بعد ظهوره بدون أي نشاط للتربة أو تأثير متبقي.يتم امتصاصه عند وضع أوراق الشجر عبر النبات على الجذور وأجهزة التخزين بكميات كافية لقتل النبات بأكمله.يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع للوقاية من الأعشاب الضارة والقضاء عليها في مزارع الشاي والبساتين ومزارع المطاط والذرة وقصب السكر والغابات.يمكن أيضًا منع وقتل ما يقرب من 100 نوع من الأعشاب الضارة وله تأثير أفضل على بعض الأعشاب الضارة في مزارع الشاي والبساتين ومزارع المطاط والذرة وقصب السكر والغابات.

480 جم / لتر جليفوسات سي إل
Glyphosate

480 جم / لتر Glyphosate SL هو مبيد أعشاب جهازي بعد ظهوره بدون أي نشاط متبقي للتربة.480 جم / لتر Glyphosate SL غير انتقائي بشكل عام ويوفر تحكمًا واسع النطاق في العديد من الحشائش السنوية والأعشاب المعمرة والفرشاة الخشبية والأشجار.تمت صياغة 480 جم / لتر Glyphosate SL كسائل قابل للذوبان في الماء.لا توجد حاجة أو موصى بها أي مواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي أو إضافات تحتوي على خافض للتوتر السطحي أو عوامل التخزين المؤقت أو عوامل ضبط درجة الحموضة.يمكن تطبيق 480 جم / لتر Glyphosate SL من خلال معظم الرشاشات الصناعية أو من النوع الميداني بعد التخفيف والخلط الكامل مع الماء أو ناقلات أخرى وفقًا لتعليمات الملصق.

قاعدة الانتاج

 

قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي الجيد لديها ورش عمل للتركيبات المعزولة مثل ورش عمل التركيبات الصلبة لمبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظم نمو النبات ؛ورش عمل تركيب السوائل لمبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الحشرات ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظم نمو النبات بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ حوالي 10،000 مليون طن أو 10،000 كيلو لتر.

 

تم تصميم وبناء قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي GOOD-JOB وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ، وتعتمد المستوى المحلي الرائد مع معدات التصنيع المتطورة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتطورة.يضمن نظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي أثناء عملية التصنيع بأكملها الجودة الفائقة للمنتجات.

 

مراقبة الجودة

 

يتكون قسم إدارة الجودة من ضمان الجودة (QA) ومراقبة الجودة (QC) ، وهي مستقلة عن الإنتاج وتدير جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بالجودة.يقود قسم إدارة الجودة المدير العام مباشرة.

 

يجب فحص جميع المنتجات وتأكيدها سواء تم طرحها أو رفضها من قبل قسم إدارة الجودة.

 

يجب جمع كل سجل الفحص وسجل المنتج في غرفة أرشيف التكنولوجيا.

 

معلومات عنا

 

على مر السنين ، قمنا بتوسيع مصنعين لأكثر من 5000 متر مربع وعززنا قدراتنا على التسليم.نحن ملتزمون بمنتج فعال من حيث التكلفة ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد والتعبئة المخصصة.الآن ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى أكثر من 40 دولة بما في ذلك البرازيل وتشيلي وفيتنام وتايلاند.نحن نتطلع إلى تعاون طويل الأمد مع عملائنا الكرام.إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتعاون المشترك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Clement

الهاتف :: +8615861535091

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

No. 398, Middle Tongjiang Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Home ProductsNon Selective Herbicide

Glyphosate SL Non Selective Herbicide Organic Fertilizer Systemic Post Emergent

Glyphosate SL Non Selective Herbicide Organic Fertilizer Systemic Post Emergent

    • Glyphosate SL Non Selective Herbicide Organic Fertilizer Systemic Post Emergent
    • Glyphosate SL Non Selective Herbicide Organic Fertilizer Systemic Post Emergent
  • Glyphosate SL Non Selective Herbicide Organic Fertilizer Systemic Post Emergent

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: GOOD JOB
    Certification: SGS

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: As your request
    Price: negotiable
    Packaging Details: 50 g to 600 kgs for solid and 100 ML to 200L for liquid formulation
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, etc.
    Supply Ability: As your request
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Feature: Systemic, Post Emergent Herbicide Name: Glyphosate SL
    Usage: Widely Used For The Prevention And Elimination Of Weeds Founction: In The Tea Plantation, Orchard, Rubber Plantation, Corn
    Product: Weed Organic Fertilizer Type: Non-selective
    High Light:

    pet safe grass killer

    ,

    eco friendly weed killer

    Glyphosate SL

     

     

    Glyphosate IPA salt is the isopropylamine salt of glyphosate, which is a systemic, non-selective, post emergent herbicide with no soil activity or residual action. It is absorbed on foliage application through the plant to the roots and storage organs in enough quantities to kill the entire plant. It can be widely used for the prevention and elimination of weeds in the tea plantation, orchard, rubber plantation, corn, sugarcanes and forests. It can also prevent and kill nearly 100 kinds of weeds and has better effect on some vicious weeds in the tea plantation, orchard, rubber plantation, corn, sugarcanes and forests.

    480 G/L Glyphosate SL
    Glyphosate

    480 G/L Glyphosate SL is a post-emergence, systemic herbicide with no soil residual activity. 480 G/L Glyphosate SL is generally non-selective and gives broad-spectrum control of many annual weeds, perennial weeds, woody brush and trees. 480 G/L Glyphosate SL is formulated as a water-soluble liquid. No additional surfactants, additives containing surfactant, buffering agents or pH adjusting agents are needed or recommended. 480 G/L Glyphosate SL may be applied through most standard industrial or field-type sprayers after dilution and thorough mixing with water or other carriers according to label instructions.

    Production Base

     

    GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE has isolated formulation workshops such as solid formulations workshops for herbicide, insecticide, fungicide and plant growth regulator; liquid formulation workshops for herbicide, insecticide, fungicide and plant growth regulator with annual production capacity of around 10,000MT or 10,000KL.

     

    GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE is designed and built in accordance with international standards, and adopts the leading domestic level with sophisticated manufacturing equipment and cutting-edge production technology. The perfect quality control system during the whole manufacturing process guarantees the superior quality of the products.

     

    Quality Control

     

    Quality Management Department consists of Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Control (QC), which is independent from production and manages all activities related to quality. The quality management department is leaded directly by General Manager.

     

    All the products must be examined and confirmed whether released or rejected by quality management department.

     

    All the inspection record and product record must be collected in the technology archives room.

     

    About Us

     

    Over the years, we have expanded two plants to over 5000m2 and have strengthened our delivery capabilities. We are committed to cost-effective product, on-time delivery and custom packaging. Now, our products are being sold worldwide to over 40 countries including Brazil, Chile, Vietnam and Thailand. We are looking forward to the long-lasting cooperation with our valued customers. If you are interested in joint cooperation, please do not hesitate to contact us!

    Contact Details
    CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

    Contact Person: Clement

    Tel: +8615861535091

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products