رقم 398 ، طريق تونغجيانغ الأوسط ، منطقة شينبي ، مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو
منزل المنتجاتمبيد حشري جهازي

مبيدات حشرية عضوية بوبروفيزين ، مبيدات حشرية انتقائية لأرز الأرز

مبيدات حشرية عضوية بوبروفيزين ، مبيدات حشرية انتقائية لأرز الأرز

  • مبيدات حشرية عضوية بوبروفيزين ، مبيدات حشرية انتقائية لأرز الأرز
مبيدات حشرية عضوية بوبروفيزين ، مبيدات حشرية انتقائية لأرز الأرز
تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: GOOD JOB
إصدار الشهادات: SGS
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما طلبت
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 50 جم إلى 600 كجم للصلب و 100 مل إلى 200 لتر للتركيبة السائلة
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: كما طلبت
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: بوبروفزين اكتب: مبيد حشري انتقائي
خاصية: نشاط تنظيم نمو الحشرات الاستخدام: تستخدم في الأرز والخضروات وفول الصويا
تسليط الضوء:

مبيدات حشرية عضوية اصطناعية

,

مبيدات حشرية آمنة للنبات

بوبروفزين

Buprofezin هو مبيد حشري انتقائي مع نشاط منظم لنمو الحشرات ، يمكن استخدام Buprofezin بشكل فعال في الأرز ، والخضروات ، وفول الصويا ، والفواكه ، وزهور الشاي أو نباتات الزينة للسيطرة على Hemiptera مثل نباتات النباتات ، نباتات الأوراق ، الذباب الأبيض والمقاييس.

 

قاعدة الانتاج

 

تم تجهيز قاعدة الإنتاج الكيميائي الحيوي GOOD-JOB بأكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج ، وتطوير أكثر من 100 صيغة متقدمة من المبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الفطريات ومبيدات الأعشاب إلى منظمات نمو النبات بتركيبات عالية الجودة مثل EC و EW و WP و SL و SC و WDG و GR و FS و OF و إلخ.

 

معلومات عنا

 

يمكن للمواد الكيميائية الحيوية ذات الوظيفة الجيدة أن تقدم العشرات من المبيدات الحشرية بما في ذلك الأبامكتين والكلوربيريفوس ولامدا-سيهالوثرين لقتل معظم الآفات.المبيدات الحشرية لدينا متفوقة في الأداء وبأسعار تنافسية.إذا لزم الأمر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا دون تردد.بصرف النظر عن المبيدات الحشرية ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من منتجات وقاية النباتات المتوفرة في شركتنا ، مثل مبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الفطريات ومنظم نمو النبات.كشركة مصنعة مهنية لمنتجات وقاية النبات ، توفر Good-job Biochemical منتجات عالية الجودة مع ثروة من الخبرة.

 

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة الزراعية ، نبني سمعة طيبة في العمل.جميع موردي المواد الخام حاصلون على شهادة ISO ، ومصانع مدفوعة الجودة.قبل بدء التصنيع ، يجب اختبار جميع المواد الخام من قبل مختبر التحليل الكيميائي الخاص بنا.إلى جانب ذلك ، نقوم بتعيين موظفين لمراقبة الجودة لمراقبة عملية الإنتاج واعتماد طريقة أخذ عينات المواد والاختبار لضمان أداء رائع قبل التسليم.في غضون ذلك ، يمكننا السماح لوكالة اختبار طرف ثالث بالتحقق من المنتجات وتقديم تقرير اختبار ، مما يضمن موثوقية منتجاتنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr.Liu

الهاتف :: 86-13775077998

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

No. 398, Middle Tongjiang Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Home ProductsSystemic Insecticide

Buprofezin Organic Insecticides , Selective Insecticide For Paddy Rice

Buprofezin Organic Insecticides , Selective Insecticide For Paddy Rice

  • Buprofezin Organic Insecticides , Selective Insecticide For Paddy Rice
Buprofezin Organic Insecticides , Selective Insecticide For Paddy Rice
Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: GOOD JOB
Certification: SGS
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: As your request
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: 50 g to 600 kgs for solid and 100 ML to 200L for liquid formulation
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: As your request
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Buprofezin Type: Selective Insecticide
Feature: Insect Growth Regulating Activity Usage: Used On Paddy Rice, Vegetables, Soybean
High Light:

synthetic organic insecticides

,

plant safe insecticide

Buprofezin

Buprofezin is a selective Insecticide with insect growth regulating activity, Buprofezin can be effectively used on paddy rice, vegetables, soybean, fruits, tea nad flowers or ornamental plants for control of Hemiptera such as planthoppers, leafplants, whiteflies and scales.

 

Production Base

 

GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL PRODUCTION BASE is equipped with more than 10 production lines, developing more than 100 advanced formulas from insecticides, fungicides, herbicides to plant growth regulators with high quality formulations such as EC, EW, WP, SL, SC, WDG, GR, FS, OF and etc.

 

About Us

 

Good-job Biochemical can offer dozens of insecticides including abamectin, chlorpyrifos and lambda-cyhalothrin to kill most pests. Our insecticides are superior in performance at competitive prices. If needed, please contact us without hesitation. Apart from insecticides, there are a broad range of plant protection products available in our company, such as herbicide, fungicide and plant growth regulator. As a professional manufacturer of plant protection products, Good-job Biochemical supplies high quality products with a wealth of expertise.

 

With over about 20 years of experience in the agricultural industry, we build a good reputation at work. All raw material suppliers are ISO certified, quality driven plants. Before manufacturing begins, all raw materials must be tested by our chemical analysis laboratory. Besides, we assign quality control personnel to monitor the production process and adopt material sampling and testing method to guaratee superb performance before delivery. Meanwhile, we can allow for a third party testing agency to verify products and make a test report, ensuring the reliability of our products.

Contact Details
CHANGZHOU GOOD-JOB BIOCHEMICAL CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr.Liu

Tel: 86-13775077998

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products